Crowdsource that bitch!

User Generated Content is a horrible horrible term. And I hate using it. And I hate hearing it. And I hate ideas that rely on it. Mostly because I assume that nobody gives a shit about your product and or service. Wellllllll. In this case I got wrong. This stuff is great. But it’s definitely the exception to the rule. And that’s because Tim and Eric created great stuff  to begin with, and got the ball rolling for their audience to join the fun. They held a contest for their fans to create  promos for season Cinco of the Tim and Eric Awesome Show. This one was my favorite.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

